lil debbie
1 year ago

New Music: Lil Debbie – ‘Damn’

Lil Debbie be facing phony ass hoes with a backhand every time she hittin’ the stage for anotha hundred grand! Lil Debbie is what’s trending so hoes eyes stay workin’ while they YouTube searchin’ and Instagram lurkin’ her new hot heat “Debbie” that will be out July 15th!

Lil Debbie “Debbie” Tracklist:
1. Can’t Sit wit Us
2. Damn
3. Cake Up
4. F That
5. Whoop (feat. Starrah)
6. My Level
7. Queen
8. Okay
9. Run It
10. Tell Me (feat. Njomza)
11. Turn Em Out
12. Feel Good
13. I’m On

Listen to “Damn” off the new hot heat “Debbie” below!

lil debbie