audra the rapper
11 months ago

Audra The Rapper Releases ‘Anti Love Songs’

Audra The Rapper, who is always a lil’ bit serious about some shit, has released her new project “Anti Love Songs” on iTunes!

The 8-track project’s cover definitely sets the tone for Audra The Rapper’s unique creative rapping on da beat.

Download ‘Anti Love Songs’ on iTunes!

Audra The Rapper’s “Anti Love Songs” Tracklist

01. Rodeo.Drive
02. Sometimes (feat. Aquadice)
03. Ayuhausca (feat. Maryland Lavon)
04. Weight of the World (feat. Siairashawn)
05. Drive.By (feat. Janine and the Mixtape)
06. Rye.Now
07. Bxtchlxss
08. Ford.Tough (feat. Ye Ali & KydNic