• Lil Kim
Lil Kim

Lil’ Kim Feat. Rick Ross, Musiq Souldchild- Pray For Me

Listen to Lil’ Kim’s “Pray For Me” featuring Musiq Souldchild & Rick Ross.

9 drops Oct. 11. See the tracklisting below.


1. “Pray for Me” (feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild)
2. “Bag”
3. “Catch My Wave” (feat. Rich The Kid)
4. “Go Awff”
5. “Too Bad”
6. “You Are Not Alone”
7. “Found You” (feat. O.T. Genasis & City Girls)
8. “Auto Blanco”
9. “Jet Fuel”